Current Bangladesh Time
Thursday December 12, 2019 10:52 PM
Amader Barisal News Bangla Edition on Facebook on twitter on Google Plus
Barisal News
Latest News
Home » Featured News, Pirojpur » BNP-backed candidates win in Nesarabad
16 March 2014 Sunday 1:12:38 AM
Print this E-mail this

BNP-backed candidates win in Nesarabad
Anisur Rahman Swapan

BNP bagged Nesarabad (Swarupkathi ) upazila of Pirojpur

In all of 64 vote centers :

BNP backed Wahiduzzaman Wahid received 35, 523 votes

AL rebel Shamim Hasan received 27, 483 votes.

Edited By: Central Desk

All rights reserved. Sale, redistribution or reproduction of information/photos/illustrations/video/audio contents on this website in any form without prior permission from are strictly prohibited and liable to legal action.
(Commenter's opinion published in the comment section is their very own. Published opinions are no way similar to's editorial position. authority will not take legal or any other type liability for commenter opinion’s content or accuracy.)
Fishing nets seized in Bhola
Blockade-Hartal destroying the country’s potentiality: Muhith
Six day long waterbird ringing camp in coast area
School boy killed in Bhola road crash
Fire burns 14 shops in Bhola

© All rights reserved
Amader Barisal 2006-2013

Publisher: Moazzem Hossain Chunnu, Editor-in-charge: Md. Ziaul Hoque
461, Agarpur Road (Ground Floor), Barisal-8200.
Phone : 0431-64544, E-mail : [email protected]