Current Bangladesh Time
Friday April 19, 2019 11:07 PM
Amader Barisal News Bangla Edition on Facebook on twitter on Google Plus
Barisal News
Latest News
Home » Bhola, Featured News » AL bagged 3 UPZ of Bhola district
24 March 2014 Monday 12:12:21 AM
Print this E-mail this

AL bagged 3 UPZ of Bhola district
Anisur Rahman Swapan

AL backed candidates bagged all of three upazila in all of chairman, male vice-chairman and female vice chairman posts in Monpura, Daulatkha and Tajunuddin upazilas.

Selina Aktar Chowdhury received 31,154 votes in Monpura, Mansur Alam Khan received 57,609 votes in Daulatkha and Wahidullah Jasim received 45,510 votes in Tajumuddin upazilas of Bhola district amd elected as chairman as rival BNP and other candidates boycotted the election.

Edited By: Central Desk

All rights reserved. Sale, redistribution or reproduction of information/photos/illustrations/video/audio contents on this website in any form without prior permission from are strictly prohibited and liable to legal action.
(Commenter's opinion published in the comment section is their very own. Published opinions are no way similar to's editorial position. authority will not take legal or any other type liability for commenter opinion’s content or accuracy.)
Fishing nets seized in Bhola
Blockade-Hartal destroying the country’s potentiality: Muhith
Six day long waterbird ringing camp in coast area
School boy killed in Bhola road crash
Fire burns 14 shops in Bhola

© All rights reserved
Amader Barisal 2006-2013

Publisher: Moazzem Hossain Chunnu, Editor-in-charge: Md. Ziaul Hoque
461, Agarpur Road (Ground Floor), Barisal-8200.
Phone : 0431-64544, E-mail : [email protected]